Friday 10/06/17

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Carousel:(5-7)WB Quartet Carousel:(7-9)Mix Band Burkes:(5-9)Balloons By Harlin

Saturday 10/07/17

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Carousel:(2-4)Mildred Rubio Carousel:(4-6)Tony Leonard Band Karaoke:(6:30-9)Tony Leonard Band Dillards:(12-2)Maribel the Face Painter Burkes:(12-4)Balloons By Harlin Burkes:(5-9)Balloon Man Jr

Sunday 10/08/17

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Piano:(1-3)Andrea Ruiz Burkes:(2-6)Balloons By Harlin

Friday 10/13/17

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Carousel:(ALL-DAY)Fire Prevention Week! Piano:(7-9)Andrea Ruiz

Saturday 10/14/17

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Carousel:(2-4)Richard Acuna Carousel:(4-6)Mike Leonard Karaoke:(6:30-9)Mike Leonard Dillards:(2-5)Sparkle the Clown Burkes: Balloon Man Jr.

Sunday 10/15/17

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Carousel:(2-4)TJ Company Carousel:(4-6)Aloha Dancers Piano(1-3)Andrea Ruiz Piano:(3-5)Noah Rodriguez Burkes:(2-6)Balloons By Harlin

Friday 10/20/17

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Carousel:(7-9)WB Quartet Burkes:(5-9) Balloons By Harlin

Saturday 10/21/17

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Carousel:(4-6)Mike Leonard Karaoke:(6:30-9)Mike Leonard Burkes: Balloon Man Jr.

Sunday 10/22/17

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Carousel:(2-4)Kahealani Young Carousel:(4-6)Samuel Zachary Piano(1-3)Andrea Ruiz Piano:(3-5)Noah Rodriguez Dillards(12-2)Maribel the Face Painter Burkes:(2-6)Balloons By Harlin

Friday 10/27/17

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Carousel:(7-9)Justin Wilson

Saturday 10/28/17

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Carousel:(2-4)Richard Acuna Karaoke:(6:30-9)Mike Leonard Dillards:(2-5)Sparkle the Clown Burkes:(1-5)Balloons By Harlin

Sunday 10/29/17

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Carousel:(2-4)TJ Company Carousel:(4-6)Samuel Zachary Piano:(1-3)Andrea Ruiz Piano:(3-5)Noah Rodriguez Burkes:(1-5)Balloons By Harlin