Friday 10/05/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL (5-7) William Branson BURKES (5-9) Balloons By Harlin

Saturday 10/06/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL (2-4) Mildred Rubio CAROUSEL(4-6) Mike Leonard KARAOKE (6:30-9) Mike Leonard DILLARDS (12-2) Ty Miller FACE PAINTER (2-5) Sparkle The Clown BURKES (1-5) Balloons By Harlin

Sunday 10/07/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL: FIRE PREVENTION WEEK! PIANO (1-3) Andrea Ruiz PIANO (3-5) Noah Rodriguez DILLARDS (2-4) Mildred Rubio BURKES (2-6) Balloon Man Jr

Monday 10/08/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL: FIRE PREVENTION WEEK!

Tuesday 10/09/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL: FIRE PREVENTION WEEK!

Wednesday 10/10/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL: FIRE PREVENTION WEEK!

Thursday 10/11/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL: FIRE PREVENTION WEEK!

Friday 10/12/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL: FIRE PREVENTION WEEK! DILLARDS (6-8) Kacey Maldonado

DILLARDS

(10am-8pm) FIT FOR THE CURE- A BRA FIT EVENT TO HELP END BREAST CANCER

Saturday 10/13/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL (2-4) The Ugly Vampires CAROUSEL(4-6) Tony Leonard Band KARAOKE (6:30-9) Mike Leonard DILLARDS (6-8) Kacey Maldonado BURKES (1-5) Balloons By Harlin BURKES (5-9) Balloon Man Jr

Sunday 10/14/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL (2-4) Tommy & The Boys PIANO (1-3) Andrea Ruiz PIANO (3-5) Noah Rodriguez FACE PAINTER (12-2 Maribel Valenzuela BURKES (2-6) Balloons By Harlin

Tuesday 10/16/18

JCPENNEY

NATIONAL HIRING DAY!

Friday 10/19/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL (5-7) William Branson BURKES (5-9) Balloons By Harlin

Saturday 10/20/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL (2-4) Richard Acuna CAROUSEL(4-6) Mike Leonard KARAOKE (6:30-9) Mike Leonard DILLARDS (12-2) Ty Miller DILLARDS (2-4) Victor Andrada FACE PAINTER (2-5) Sparkle The Clown

Sunday 10/21/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL (2-4) Crystal And Oscar CAROUSEL(4-6) Tommy & The Boys PIANO (2-4) Odessa Music Teacher's Association BURKES (12-4) Balloons By Harlin

Friday 10/26/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL (5-7) William Branson BURKES (5-9) Balloons By Harlin

Saturday 10/27/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL (2-4) Richard Acuna CAROUSEL(4-6) Tony Leonard Band KARAOKE (6:30-9) Mike Leonard DILLARDS (4-6) Victor Andrada BURKES (1-5) Balloons By Harlin BURKES (5-9) Balloon Man Jr

Sunday 10/28/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL (2-4) Crystal & Oscar PIANO (1-3) Andrea Ruiz PIANO (3-5) Noah Rodriguez FACE PAINTER (12-2) Maribel Valenzuela BURKES (12-4) Balloons By Harlin